Parent Portal

Register Here

Login

 

Cho-Yeh's traditional Christian summer camp program for campers age 6-16.

Parent portal for payments, forms & details!

 

Garret Larsen

Executive Director

garretl@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4902

Guy Bratton

Director of Guest Retreats

guyb@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4927

Bill McKelvie

Director of Facilities

billm@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4914

Chris Radloff

Program Director

chrisr@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4907

Brenda Barlow

Office Manager

brendab@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4929

Joy Lester

Marketing Director

joyl@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4909

Rachel Drake

Executive Assistant

racheld@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4921

Meredith Malkowski

Assistant Program Director

meredithm@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4904

Jenn Jones

Summer Camp Registrar

jennj@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4905

Audrey Rader

Waypoint Manager

audreyr@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4908

Jeff Williams

Retreat Coordinator

jeffw@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4924

Kaylyn Johnson

Retreat Coordinator

kaylynj@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4926

Faith Hall

Retreats Registrar

faithh@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4925

Amy Guntzel

Retreats Registrar

amyg@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4910

Beth Bratton

Accounts Payable

bethb@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4923

Maggie McClurkin

Communications Coordinator

maggiem@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4922

Meagan Anne Willson

Outreach Coordinator

meaganw@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4903

 Ed Huck

Food Service Director

edh@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Doug Asiala

Construction Manager

douga@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Dolores Orosco

Housekeeping Supervisor

doloreso@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4920

Rosie Hamman

Grounds Supervisor

rosieh@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Randy Spelbring

Maintenance Craftsmen

randys@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Jesse Spelbring

Maintenance Craftsmen

jesses@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Jose Vazquez

Maintenance Craftsmen

josev@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900

Estella Torres

Housekeeping

estellat@cho-yeh.org

936-243-4900